Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 598502 - Nannies4hire.com

Lovelyne a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always wanted to work with children. I love working with little ones it's something I enjoy doing.

Lovelyne nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:598502

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is currently my present job I have worked with the family since 2008 when I started working with them they had a 6yr old and a 2yr old my jobs was to pick up the 6yr old from school do home work cook snacks and dinner play bath and put to bed. The 2yr old stayed home with me all day I fed shower played cared for him cooked breakfast lunch and dinner. Grocery for the boys were done by me and also their laundry were also done by me.By 2009 the family I work for had a third boy and the first two were in school so I was picking up two from school and had one home.The baby was the same I cared for him fed played had outings to the zoo museum and the play ground with permission. I did all the grocery for the boys and laundry and light housekeeping which consist of cleaning up after the children.


Level of education:Other Languages: Creole,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.