Vicki a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I'm good at taking of them ensuring their safety teaching them playing and having tons of fun, and I need a job.

Vicki nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:597200

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Lots of experience full of energy worked with 3 families all for more than 2 years one family which was my first job for 5+ yrs with whom I keep in contract. I don't drive but it won't be a problem getting to work or take kids to & from_activities once it's ok to use public transportation. I was a babysitter before I became a mom. I'm currently employed caring for 5 kids ages 10_4 but I'm looking for something less overwhelming I would prefer a family where the parents will enforce rules in cases where the kids are older I would prefer one where the kids listens to their parents because if they don't listen and are fresh to the parents they definitely won't have respect for or listen to the babysitter! If I sound like a possible candidate please call anytime or email thanks.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.