Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and my skills, past experience and love for children makes me want to continue in that path. My ability to be trust worthy, my creative imagination and understanding of the different behaviors that children possess made me want become a nanny.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:593509

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My past experiences have been wonderful as well as my current. I love, respect and currently care for two wonderful boys. I prepare their meals, take them to the parks, help with their fine motor skills and help enhance their mind. Prior to that I also had three other families. Two of the children I provided care for were partially blind and autistic. My experiences were all exciting.

Additional Comments: Giving children the opportunity to grow and be positive about themselves is one of my assets. I am respectful of parents and their different styles of teaching their children. I am there to help, listen and give my input when required. My sincere love for children,optimistic way of thinking tend to draw children to me. Parenting has been described as one of the most difficult jobs,in my opinion a little patience, love, understanding and energy is all a parent and a nanny needs!I currently a studying psychology and maybe later on become a kids psychologist,anything to do with children is where my interest falls!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole,English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.