Naydine a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

when i was growing up i use to baby sit my younger sister,my older sister kids and the neighbours and my friends kids i love and enjoy doing it.I am a respectable reliable caring and patient individual that get along very well with children of all ages.I Thinkevery child is special and deserve attention and care and i feel that is some thing i am capable of providing.

Naydine nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:593085

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have over 5 years of nanny and child care experience with children ages 4 to a new born and up.I take full care of the children take them to play dates ,drop off and pick up from school and other activies,i was responable for all the childrens needs,and all so there meal and bath and bed time.The most important thing to me was to make sure that the kids was happy and to meet and understand the different familys need.Each family had their different needs and understanding and meet these needs are very vital and important to my success in caring for the children and the familys.

Additional Comments: Children must be loved and protected and know they can depend on you.I am a certifie CNA.And love and enjoyed the grate out doors etc.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.