Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 592003 - Nannies4hire.com

Robyn a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just think its a joy helping kids grow up, seeing them through there stage of life.

Robyn nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:592003

Experience
6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have had the opportunity to be able to care and help in the raising of newborns both in my own home and for other families.I have knowledge of bathing babies,bottle feeding,assuring that the baby burps after feeding,i know during this time babies need a lot of love,kindness and attention. I have knowledge of cpr for babies from cpr and first aid class.I love babies,i know how to hold them alittle closer when they upset and rock them gently to sleep. I really love babies, keeping them safe, interacting and making them smile is a joy. I know that they sleep and fed very often at this young age,putting the baby to bed placing them on their side or stomach incase of vomitting. I normally check up on the baby a lot when sleeping to assure that they are ok at all times.I hope that this knowledge and due to my experience I can manage the nurturing of your baby,and that you are satisfied with my response.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.