Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 575566 - Nannies4hire.com

yasmine a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about childcare, in my opinion, it is the most important stage in shaping an indiviual's life as children are creatures of habit. I delight in keeping them constructively and playfully engaged.

yasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:575566

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Over the years, i have cared for children ranging from newborns to teenage. Not only professionally but coming from a huge family, I have always been allowed the opportunity to care for children. My skills have improved immensely as i studied child psychology and try to inculcate what i have learned into reality. The last family that i worked with consisted of a teenager and 6 year old. I assisted with homework and extra curricular activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.