Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 571057 - Nannies4hire.com

Maggie a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved working as a nanny in the past, because I crave the opportunity to be creative. Creativity is the key to working with kids, because every day is different.

Maggie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:571057

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked with families ranging from four-week-old premature babies to teenagers. With families with as many as nine children, and in classrooms of 30. I can handle just about anything! In addition to my ten years of experience as a babysitter and nanny, I have worked for the past year in the public school system as a youth mentor, tutor, and teacher of after-school ukulele and choir. I love my job, but I am ready to move away from home and on to bigger and better things!

Additional Comments: In addition to my childcare experience, I am a classically-trained opera singer and I play several instruments. I love working my interests and my family's interests in to as many activities as possible.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.