Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 55899 - Nannies4hire.com

Viki a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and the joy and laughter they bring to every days life

Viki nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:55899

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Dear parents/family, My name is Viki. I'm currently looking for a live out, full time position in New York City. I've been working as a full time nanny in the past 7 years. I have experience as a live in and as a live out. I'm a fun, energetic person who loves goofing around to make children smile. I was also a swimmer until graduating from college, so being active is important to me. I'm also bilingual. I speak fluent English and Hungarian. I also consider myself a team player and always like to feel that I can freely communicate with the parents. I believe it is important to be on the same page with each other. I took care of children from a newborn age to kindergarten. My general work for the baby included feeding baby, changing diapers, creating a nap schedule, keeping up with developmental growth and activities, going for walks, and creating a happy and safe environment. For the older age group, I did drop off and pick up from school, set up play dates, creating fun activities where the child could learn and practice developmental skills appropriate for his/her age. I love reading to children, put on children's songs while doing arts and crafts or playing with play doh. I'm also fan of outdoor activities such as going to the park, playground, museums, walks especially when the weather allows. My other child related duties also included taking them to sport/ after school activities, giving them bath/shower, doing laundry, preparing dinner, emptying the dishwasher and keeping all children's area clean and tidy. I hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.