Lonelle a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and its a joy and pleasure to be around them.

Lonelle nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:553654

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I work for a family of six. I prepared breakfast and lunch for the kids and sometimes dinner.Get them ready for school, walk them to and from the bus stop. Supervised playdates at the house, take them to reading programs at the library and at the park. I also did there laundry. In summer time I'll take them to beach. The kids loved board games so we played alot of them.I also help with homework.

Additional Comments: I am a loving ,fun ,caring, reliable and very patient person.I am looking to work with a family who is loving and makes me feel like am apart of their family because I'll be taking care of their bundle of joy.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.