Deann a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Highly interested in working with children.

Deann nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:550645

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I possess more than 18 years of skills and experience in baby sitting. Extensive background in working with infants, toddlers and preschoolers. Goal oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual. Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. Fun, energetic and responsible. I preformed various duties among which were: prepared, served and fed meals to the children, bathed and dressed the children. Took children to and from school, library, parks and museums. Maintained a safe environment for children and remained vigilant of unusual. Created a positive child care setting by preparing various activites, played games, avoided conflict situations and nurtured self-esteem.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.