Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 542986 -

maureen a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very nurturing, creative and dedicated. I have lots of patience with children. Also, I have the ability to teach and motivate the children in educational activites. I am trustworthy, reliable and flexible. I am also a self starter with good organizational skills.

maureen nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:542986

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a Nanny for the past five years taking care of two children ages now six and eight. My duties included: Preparing children's meal, giving baths,driving kids to and from school and afterschool activities. Engaging the kids in educational activities and playing outdoors.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.