Megan a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to become part of a family and love the kids like my own.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:542333

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, NJ, NY, PA, TN, DC

My past childcare experience: I relocated to PA as I have family up here. I have been working with children for 10yrs, either as babysitter, church nursery, teaching at ELC, live out nanny or live in nanny. I was a full time nanny in Southern Maryland but had quit to relocate. I have taken many early childhood courses and am senior staff certified as well as CPR/First aid. Hired on with xxxx and xxxx. I have a lot of experience and references available. I am recently finished a live in nanny position for a family of 6, in April. I have a license and clear driving record but no car as every family I have worked for as provided one. I want to be a pediatric nurse, in highschool and at community college I majored in early childhood education. I am 2 courses away from associates in Early Childhood Education. I am looking for live in position anywheres in PA or NJ area. I can start ASAP!!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.