Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 540666 - Nannies4hire.com

avian a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

This is what I know and have been doing for the past eighteen years I am a professional nanny.

avian nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:540666

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My experience for the last eighteen years have been very rewarding, it has been a blessing to work with families who have and is still part of my life, some of the children have grown up and in college. I also remenber fun times playing, going on day trips, travelling to different places , doctor visits,a lot of play dates.I enjoy the past years and look forward to share my experience with my future employer

Additional Comments: I was a baby nurse before becoming a nanny, that experience help the parents alot with their babies ,knowledge with CPR.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.