Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 529772 - Nannies4hire.com

Arielle a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to be a part of the enrichment of children's lives may it be socially, academically or intellectually. I am passionate about educating them and helping them grow from tiny little humans to bright, imaginative young people. I am so proud when I see one of my students learn a new concept--may it be tying their shoes or adding two digit numbers. I will love to work for any family who allows me to enrich their child's life through imaginative play and fun/stress-free activities.

Arielle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:529772

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have formal experience working with children from 6 weeks to pre-school age. However, I have been babysitting for family and friends since the age of 15. I have worked in an after school program, a private accredited early childhood center and at a daycare (just to name a few). I am very dynamic and learned a lot during my experiences at each place I have mentioned.

Additional Comments: I love to bring culture into a child's world to let them know that we all are unique in our own way and that is something to be very proud of.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.