Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 528028 - Nannies4hire.com

thea a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because, I love kids and want to be part of their growth and development and to know that I can help them be anything they want to be. I am a big kid at heart and love laughing and love hearing their giggles as well. It brings me such joy to see the parents happy knowing that their precious ones are safe in my care.

thea nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:528028

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have a professional nanny in NY for the past 9 years with an extensive amount of experience experience ranging from newborns, infants, school age kids and multiples kids at the same time. I adore kids and love engaging in fun and educational activities with them such as, setting up play-dates, going to the park , museums libraries, story time and music classes and exploring the city. I can also prepare healthy meals, baths, bed-time, help with homework when needed, projects, arts and crafts and much more. I can also prepare healthy meals, laundry, light housekeeping if necessary and I will help the parents in anyway that I can to free their work load a little bit and to come home to a happy and calm environment.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.