Koran a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11232

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny in New York City for nearly 6 years and I have loved every minute of working with the children I have cared for. I am an avid art lover and enjoy allowing children to embrace their creative form of expression. I enjoy that little glow on their face when they finally figure out something. What is not to love about being a nanny?

Koran nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:525345

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, NC, TX

My past childcare experience: I am a bright, fun and energetic nanny with 15 years of babysitting experience and almost 6 years of years of solid full-time NYC Nanny experience. During my almost 6 years of being a full time nanny, I have worked with 4 wonderful families that I will always have a wonderful and warm relationship with. My present nanny family has been suddenly relocated to LA from Tribeca due to work and I am now looking for a new position. I cared for and looked after their two wonderful little girls, ages 2. 5 years old & 6 months old. For the past almost 6 years I have been caring for children of all ages, newborn - preteen years. Two of my previous nanny families moved out of the city which led to my position ending and the other ended when the little girl started full time prekindergarten. My responsibilities have always included providing healthy meals & snack options, arranging/overseeing play dates, age appropriate activities, light house cleaning pertaining to the children and most importantly providing a safe, nurturing and loving environment for the children to learn and grow. I am also CPR/First-Aid/Epi-Pen certified. I am very familiar with food allergies as well.

Additional Comments: Along with my past/current child care experience I also spent 4 years helping to care for individuals with developmental disabilities in a group home setting.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.