Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is fulfilling career, it truely brings joy to my life.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:522972

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Currently caring for an Infant now 1year old. I am happy to go above and beyond for the family i work with. My positive energy; punctuality and flexibility have been of the highest distinction. I have cared for children from 3months to 6 years of age with the utmost dedication, love, care and patience. Anything from taking them to the park/library/zoo/museum to teaching them their ABCs/numbers or just reading to them I try to bring an element of creative individuality the lives of the children and parents I work with. My work ethic is impeccable with qualifications to match (College educated, Adult and Baby CPR as well as First Aide certification, and driving license).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.