Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 517365 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy spending time with children, helping them to achieve their milestones while fostering confidence, good manners and inquisitiveness. I also enjoy being able to help working parents feel like things at home are "handled" i'm very organized, patient and loving, with the ability to communicate effectively.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:517365

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've worked with some really great families. I've done any/all things involved. Bathing, food prep (homemade organic baby food, breakfast lunch and dinner) doctor visits, playdate arrangements,conflict resolution, vomiting, travel (arrangements, packing, unaccompanied minors to the airport) All ages, from birth to 16 years. I've also been in charge of purchasing school supplies, keeping anything "kid related" stocked in the house, organizing closets, dressers and rotating clothes for season/size.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.