Leonita a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love been a nany because of my love for kids and its a very rewarding job.

Leonita nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:511021

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Dependability, trustworthiness, patience, and flexability are adjectives that describe me best. I am a woman that will work late when the occasion arises with no problem. My last job was for 13 years taking care of a boy from 6 weeks to 13 years old. The job before that was 8 years raising 3 children (2 girls and a boy) from diapers to the Ivy League, literally. I teach values, love and respect, make sure homework is done and done correctly. For the toddlers reading and puzzles are always fun. I am familiar with most of the parks in the city and most of my friends are babysitters and nannys as well. My references are outstanding. Looking forward to meeting you and your little one(s).

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.