Lina a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kiddies very much. I come from a huge family and began babysitting at a very young age. You can expect my dedication. I put a lot of care into being a nanny. Babysitting is something I love doing because everyday is different and new and itís amazing being part of a child learning and growing as a person. If you're a family looking for a highly reliable, communicative and loving nanny, I'm your gal!

Lina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:497945

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting two younger brothers. Since then, I've been a nanny/babysitter for many different families, even during the changes of my career. Each experience for me has been enjoyable. I take my roll as a nanny seriously, but mostly have fun!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Ukrainian Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.