Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 466681 - Nannies4hire.com

louisianna a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and the way they interact.

louisianna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:466681

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am enthusiastic, outgoing, easy to work with Nanny. I've have approximately 8 years experience with kids and also kids with disabilities. I have worked for a cruise line as a youth supervisor for four years. My job entailed taking care of the kids, planning a day of activities, arts and crafts and also teaching basic education such as mathematics and nursery rhymes. After working on the cruise ship for some many years, I decided to be come a nanny because of my passion for kids. Since then, I've worked for 2 amazing and kind hearted families. My first job which lasted for 2 years entailed me caring for a 6-month-old baby boy and a 5-year-old little girl. My second job lasted for 3 years which then I cared for 6 years old twins boys and girl and a 5-year-old girl. On my last job, I was required to prepare 3 meals a day for the kids, ensuring their areas were always tidy, their laundry was done, taking them to special events and functions.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.