Irma a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a baby Nurse, and love my job as a baby nurse, I also love to support, especially our new mothers with the nurture of a new life into the world. It has been a blessing through out my whole life of been a nurse especially the new born.

Irma nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:4636

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, IN, MD, MA, MI, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, TN, TX, VA, WA, WV, WI

My past childcare experience: Working in the hospital Nursery and pediatrics department,Nursing Homes Patient care settings for more than 18years. private duty,baby nursing for more than 18 years.(In Home)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.