Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 458593 - Nannies4hire.com

Trishana a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children from birth to school age.

Trishana nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:458593

Experience
10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for newborn babies from the time of their birth until the age of five years old. During that time I was solely responsible for their daily activities. I am currently working as a nanny with a family of four. I have been with this family for three years, and I am responsible for the care of two children with ages ranging from infant to three and a half years old. My duties include; laundry for the kids, organizing and tidying of the kids' room. Giving them food and medications when needed, teach them rymths, alphabet, stories, arts & crafts, take them to & from school, the library, arrange play-dates, take them to the park, potty train them, etc.

Additional Comments: I feel that I am able to relate well to children of various ages. I am a caring, nurturing individual, who gets along well with others.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.