Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 441352 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynne a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I had a wonderful experience working with the twins and their family, and I have met so many wonderful kids and parents since I started. It is very rewarding to be a part of all the learning that goes on throughout a child's life and to, really, just have a ton of fun.

Lynne nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:441352

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was a part time nanny for twin girls from the time they were 4 months old to 2 and a half years, starting in 2008. They were premature and required some special attention which I happily tended to. I also babysat often for kids ranging from infant to 12 throughout high school and college, and was trained in CPR and First Aid numerous times for a 4 year lifeguarding job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.