Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the energy that children bring to my life, along with the candid opinions they share everyday. To me, being a nanny is a very rewarding and refreshing job.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:427829

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a household that also included an at-home daycare. There wasn't a time when there were any less than 5 other children to be helped, played with, or cared for! I have at least 5-8 years of babysitting experience outside of my mothers daycare and I have 2 years of actual nanny experience. There is nothing I love more than kids and they love me!!! I have the most experience with children ages 1-5 but am willing to work with any age.

Additional Comments: I believe that any normal, everyday activity can be turned into something educational and beneficial to your child. Anything can be a game and a learning tool!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.