Janelle a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm extremely responsible, reliable, energetic, can keep up with the young ones, I'm loving, heads on, capable of multitasking, which is required when you're working with more than one little one, and I always strive to keep my kids happy and safe most of all. I've worked with kids of all ages, particularly newborns and toddlers. Most of my jobs have been in the city or Brooklyn so I'm very familiar with the areas of both. I am pretty flexible with time and always open 2 schedule changes to make it work for you. I am a great person but an even greater nanny who loves kids and genuinely enjoys taking care of them.

Janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:427391

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have 8 years experience in being a nanny/babysitter with great honest and checkable references from all my wonderful families. My last position which was a nanny position lasted a little over 2 yrs, which started when she was 14mths old. I've worked with lots of families and with kids of many different ages varying from newborns to 15 yr olds. I worked with a family who had a 3year old down syndrome boy who was quite difficult, but I did obtain a greater sense of patience, affection, attentiveness and understood that every kid is different and needs their own special kind of care.

Additional Comments: My profile pic; My loving Yorkshire terrier mix and myself at prospect park.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.