Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 401983 - Nannies4hire.com

Desiree a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently working on an degree in early childhood education and love to interact with children of all ages. Children at young ages are so eager to learn and participate in new things, and to know I can be part of that process is great.

Desiree nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:401983

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was an childcare worker for 3years at I cared for boys and girls 4 to 10 years old, with some having behavioral problems. i was responsible for preparing healthy meals and snacks, hygiene, and daily activities. I was previously a licensed childcare provider and I am CPR/First Aid certified. I currently work at a preschool with infants /toddlers, and I am DOI fingerprinted.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.