Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 400591 - Nannies4hire.com

Anastasia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my passion, I have experience more than 10 years, worked at school, was a private tutor.

Anastasia nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:400591

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I've been working with my last family almost a year, till the kids started full day at school. When I started the youngest just turned 3 and his brother - 1st grade.

Additional Comments: Dear family, I have significant work experience with kids of all ages. My duties include all aspects of child care: hygiene, feeding, theaching, playing games, supervision, cooking. Sometimes I cook for all family. I take care of kids' areas and laundry. My priority for the kids is safety and respect to their needs. I consider the kid as a person, but with little experience. I adore when the child explore the world and help him with it. I can play the piano for kids and like to sing songs with them. I'm a very creative person, so we do a lot of crafts: painting, drawing, building, art projects, cooking and etc. I enjoy to be outdoors with kids and spend a lot of time to play outside. I'm flexible, respectful, easygoing and happy person. If you looking for you kid not just a nanny, but a loving friend, than I'm a right candidate. Strong swimmer, have experience of taking kids to the pool and the beach, musical education ( play the piano and sing), enjoing to make parties for kids; creative, dependable and easygoing person. I can cook and help round the house.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.