Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 395206 - Nannies4hire.com

Donique a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is convenient for me, i love kids and work well with them, they also love me too. and i hear the pay is good and i love working hard for the money.

Donique nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:395206

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Mother owned a daycare center for a few years then she gave it up to go back to school, aunt also owns daycare witch i work and help her out from time to time, i also have babby sitting with different families.

Additional Comments: I currently work as a pct in a nursing home but in august i will be going back to school. i am looking for something that will fit well with my upcoming schedule that can also be comfortable enough so i can finish school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.