Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 392943 - Nannies4hire.com

Destra a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and taking ample care of them. Their smiles make my day

Destra nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:392943

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over ten years and a teacher prior to that time; in which I have made it my duty to ensure that the children that were in my care were at all times had my undivided attention. I exposed them to songs, rhymes, finger plays, time spent in the park, long walks, art, role-playing as they got older and field trips to the zoo, museums, puzzles and lots of reading. I also took them to their doctor’s visits if needed. I cleaned up after the children and also taught them it was fun to clean up as well. I taught Nursery School age children the basic hygiene discipline, the alphabet, numbers, recognition of colors letters, numbers,develop writing skills, basic math skills. Also supervise and interact during their play activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.