Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 347725 - Nannies4hire.com

Dally-Ann a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and children love me because I communicate with them on their level and still be firm with them. I come from a corporate background but I always wanted to become a nanny.

Dally-Ann nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:347725

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: If you want a lie, I can concoct a beautiful past experience but if you want the truth, I have not worked for anyone outside of my family. I come from a big family and I've cared for all of my nieces, nephews, cousins, from birth to teen.

Additional Comments: My mother raised me and my siblings to always be polite, say thank you, please, hold the door, elbows off the table, no cursing or swearing, speak proper grammar, show respect for others, give a hand when needed, care for others, be presentable, keep good hygiene and take care of ourselves physically. Because of all those values instilled in me, I'm confident and comfortable with who I'm. I can bring all those qualities to caring for your children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Haitian-Creole Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.