Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 342795 - Nannies4hire.com

Monica a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The resources that I acquired over the years has given me an invaluable opportunity to build the lives of the child(ren) The rewards of caring for these little people are tremendous and I receive the joys that progress gives.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:342795

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, NJ, NY, PA, RI


My past childcare experience: Child Care is a fun filled adventure of learning, renewing skills and sharing.

Additional Comments: Currently hold a certificates in Child Care Management and Baby Nurse Care and have more than ten years experience.I am always upgrading my skills through learning. Recently,I have had the experience of working with children with disabilities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Barbadian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.