Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 341270 - Nannies4hire.com

Lucille a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When I came to this country,Ihad been working with the Postal see. for 22 years One had to be a citizen to get a job in the postal service,so someone introduced me to the nanny job knowing that Ihad 3 children of my own and I did a good job of it ,.I had first hand experience in child care I naturally had a talent for making children be comfortable with me. when children when I came to this cou nanny for 15 yrs.I love kids and they seem to blossom under my care.I enjoy kidding around with them and yet train the to be mannerly be smart independent, self confident and obedient especially to parents/I am a kid at heart and child care is natural to me.There is a trade-mark on the kids I have taken care ofand they all have a great personalty

Lucille nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:341270

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: My first childcarejob was a live-. . in NJ I wasa nanny to a n newbor and two years later her sister was born I cared for them as if they were mineI did every thing pertaining to those two girls Ilived there soI helped outwith the family chores whenever possible.Their mom decided to be a stay at home mom and the job ended in Nov22001.I then took a job caring for twins and a fifteen months old in2004caring for twinsmale and femaleand their older sister who was 22 months at the timeIcared for themfor 18 months the job ended when theirmom who was a mdwas finding it a bitburdensome to care for them after ahard days work at the hospital,so she opt to work part-time.Thefollowing week I got a jobin bklyn heightstaking care of a 15 months old girlI cared for her for 3 yeaesuntil they were no longer able to employ mei amstill in contact with these families and attend birthday parties or just to see how my girls are doingI have not had a bad experience on a job.

Additional Comments: I was taking care of a baby born with cleft lip and cleft palate, when her surgery was completed and the stitches wereouther parents told me they could not afford me anymore.so they sent me offwith a generousgift.I am very priviledged to have been able to be there for her during her difficulty.She will bealways be special to me.Iam still inconstant contact with these families.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.