Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 339406 - Nannies4hire.com

tangkwa a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to take care a kid or baby. I have a happy personality so, that's why I like to take care of them. I like to play and dance with them so much. when I work with them that makes me happy.

tangkwa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:339406

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello. My name is tangkwa. i came from Thailand for 2 year. When I have been there I took care of the babies for almost 3 years.I like to take care a kids, play play-doh, lego,dance,make a craft and play sport with them. I like to play basketball, volleyball, ping-pong, swimming, tennis or anything to make them have fun and laugh out loud. If the kids happy that mean my job it's succeed.

Additional Comments: Swimmer,CPR / First Aid Certified,Non-smoker,Nanny Experience


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.