Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny, not just because of my true love for children, but the rewards that comes with the position. Some of my best memories form my past positions is those where, I would enter the house on a Monday morning after having the weekend off and see the joy on the childrens face after seeing me enter, or the "I love yous" and kisses that I recieved daily. No monetary payment can bring that true joy of being appreciated.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:308866

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I've worked as a nanny in New York for the past seven years. I also have had years of experience for caring for the kids in my immediate family, as well as summer jobs as a babysitter at the local hotels. I do have a true love for children and would love to continue working with them.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Creole,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.