Zsuzsanna a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

-I'm caring, patient, thrustworthy person who understands the value of connecting and communicating with them. -I'm flexible -NON-SMOKER -I like keeping children busy without putting them in front ot the TV(playing, singing, reading...) -I like outdoors activities with them(going to the palyground, the museum, the library, to the zoo...) -I can change diapers and also I can feed them -I can cook if you need because I know american healthy kitchen -I'm looking for a long term position

Zsuzsanna nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:302601

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked with a family on the Upper East Side for 3 years as a part-time nanny where were 2 children. The older one was 3,5 and the younger was 1,5 when I started to work with them. My responsibilites were: picking them up from the school, taking them to the afterschool activities or home, arranging playdates, making dinner and feeding them. And also taking a bath and putting them to the bed was my duty.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.