Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Being a Nanny would give me the opportunity to mold and shape their little minds. It gives me a sense of accomplishment seeing them through their variuos stages of development. You learn a lot as a Nanny.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:302377

8 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: A proven track record of punctual and dependable service. I work hard to provide a stable, motherly and nurturing environment that will satisfy parents childcare needs. I have eight years of experience caring for infants and children up to age eight. Preparing meals, bathing, feeding,playdates, gymboree classese, reading, parks, visit museums, walks and practically anything that will stimulate a childs young mind.

Additional Comments: Looking forward to sharing my skills and experiences with a wonderful family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.