Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 297766 - Nannies4hire.com

Maureen a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i have been working as a nanny since i came to this country 17yrs ago, i love working with kids, to watch them grow up is epic, doing stuff with them, taking them to the park and other places kids love,i'am all about that as long as the kids is happy and thier parents.

Maureen nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:297766

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was the best ever with all my families i work for, i love working with kids and they love me,with any job u have to love what you do, i had no problem with any of my jobs,we all work together to make the kids happy and thats what important.

Additional Comments: with any of my jobs, I love working alone the both parents in that way the kids will be happy, everyone understand each other, with no problem.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.