Maria a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I've cared for children for so long at my home that I now want to offer my services where it would be more convenient for my employer.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:282817

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I've been in the child care business for over 15 years. I've worked at home so I've raised these kids as I raised mine. I love children and have developed a lot of wisdom in this business in terms of how to deal with them and their needs.

Additional Comments: I speak Spanish and basic level and understanding of English. That still hasn't hindered me from raising my five kids, that are now young adults and four of which are in college.

Level of education:Other Languages: Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.