Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 250764 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacey a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love working with kids, i have a 12 year old of my own,& i know how hard it is to find good help these days., but i promise u , u won't be disappointed if u hire me. im a very hard worker,honest, reliable person,easy to get along with

Stacey nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:250764

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked with a family of 4 that had two small kids ages 7 and 9 my duties entailed doing their laundry, cooking ,picking up and dropping them off at school. I spent 5 years with them until the mom got injured and had to let me go since they could no longer afford a nanny,I love working with kids, playing and interacting with them


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.