Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love helping other families care for their children while they are doing whatever hey have to do to take care of their entire family and not have to worry about how their children are being taking care of and if the child or children is being loved, safe, and well cared for. Parents need to be conmfortable knowing that their child or children is in great care. I wanted the same when my children was young and I had to work to take care of there needs and wants.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:249000

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Besides caring for my own two daughters. i cared for twin boys for 4 years they were infants when I first started caring for them. I have also been a babysitter for over 10 years off and on.

Additional Comments: I've been taking care of children for a very long time off and on for over 20 years now and I would be a great addition to any great family caring for their family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.