Elaine a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I been a sales agent but my love of children lead me to become a substitute teacher. It has been a very rewarding experience. But I do not want to work as a full time teacher. I would like to find a family that is active, likes to travel and wants a Nanny to be a part of their lives.

Elaine nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:248771

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have two grown sons that were 15 months apart. I have a degree in Elementary Education with a specialization in Early Childhood Education. I have been working as a substitute teacher. I can tutor your child(ren) in all subject areas. I have my CPR and First Aid Certifications.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.