Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have a great love towards children and a desire to care for them and help them reach their potential in life. I would also like to have more work experience with children.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:234041

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have a great deal of experience with children both through babysitting/nannying and in schools and childcares. Past summers I have spent working at childcare's serving children 6 weeks to 12 years in Madison, WI. One summer I worked as a summer reads tutor for young children in Minneapolis, MN. I have been a teachers assistant at a grade school for two years. I have done student teaching as well as numerous practicums in early childhood centers and schools in the Twins Cities area. I have taught Sunday school at my church for four years. Along with this I have participated in , a homework club, and volunteered in many other youth organizations.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.