Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 213196 - Nannies4hire.com

emily a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11232

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Childeren brings special joy to me its amazing how much we can learn from them. On your dullest day they always they always put a smile on your face. They fun and easy to work with. I have worked with children all my life and in my opinion its very fulfilling and rewarding.

emily nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:213196

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working with chidren for a long time. I have two daughters of my own one is 21yrs and the other is 24yrs old. I have been working with this family for 10years they have three girls one of the girls born while i was there and i have raised those three little girls who grew up to be wonderful children. I cooked for them help them with home work and made sure they were well cared I call them my daughters I have watched them grow and I am very proud of what they turned out to be.

Additional Comments: Children is a beautiful gift caring for them is a joy.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.