Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 204368 - Nannies4hire.com

Noyola a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children,they are the only people you fall in love with before ever seeing their beautiful faces, because you love them from inside your stomach. I have 3 children of my own, ages 14,8 and 6. I don't do this job for just the money, I do it knowing that I can make a child/children happy, and the family even happier

Noyola nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:204368

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Worked with a wonderful family for 8 years,took care of 2 beautiful children. When I first started working for this family in March of 2007 they had daughter which was 2 years old, then they had a soon, and I took care of both children up until August of 2015. Reason I'm not with the family anymore, they moved to Canada.

Additional Comments: I'm warm,loving,understanding,fun and very respectable


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.