Kari a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and working with them makes me feel so fulfilled. They surprise me and remind me to smile. I love to touch lives and to be a part of their development. I have a lot of valuable skills to offer a child academically, and I also think that I will be able to love and care for the family's child(ren) as though they were my own (that has been my past experience!)

Kari nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:188993

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Au Pair in Turkey with 13 yr boy. Au pair in Norway with 1.5 yr and 3 yr girls. Nanny for Infant boy, 3 yr old girl and 4 yr old boy. Babysitter for Infant boy and 2 year old girl. Nanny for 1 year old boy. Worked in daycare w/ ages 2-4. After-school tutoring in literacy and reading skills +homework help. Tutoring in French language and English language and grammar. Volunteer in outreach program for abused children. Some experience with autism/special needs.

Additional Comments: I will answer any questions at all and can always be reached through my e-mail address. Hope to hear from you!!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Italian,Norwegian,Spanish,Turkish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.