Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 183055 - Nannies4hire.com

kimlyn a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

simply because it's my passion.

kimlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:183055

Experience
10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NY


My past childcare experience: at the age of 22 i was babysitting four kids on barbados for a lady who took me from my country that is how i go my experience ,the kids where6mths ,3yrs,10 and13yr and i had to manage the home,prepare breakfast,and dinner for the school age and lunch for the infant.it was a challenge but came easy with time,i moved tothis country and did housekeeping but i miss working with the kids back home so i went looking for babysitting jods ,and i did.i've worked with 2 families one of which iam currently working for and the other was moving to another state.but because of my passion i have 2 kids of my own and i love them daily and in the future i will love to open a family daycare.

Additional Comments: what we give out we always get back whether 1yr---2or3yrs life comes full circle


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.