Jehovana a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although my resume does not currently show any active experience within the child care field, I do have, and will never lose the passion and instincts to care for a child, as well as assisting them to grow and mature into productive adults in society. I enjoy the company of children and understand the importance of their young stages in early childhood.

Jehovana nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:177980

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My experience expands from both a personal and educational level. I've worked for families privately for more than 10 years sporadically. As well as working on a educational and professional level within a school environment as a Assistant After School Director and a Camp Counselor for children of the ages 5 thru 16 years of age, as well as with special needs children in a hospital environment. I've also done volunteer work with children programs and Im CPR and First Aide certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.