Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 150115 - Nannies4hire.com

carol a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I become a nanny because i love kids and i like to play read and sing to them i also like to be out door taking them to the park play dates and classes.my first and most important thing is the child safety.

carol nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:150115

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have 16 years0r more of child care experience working with new born to 8year old I also work for more than one family at the same I love being a nanny I love kids I love playing and taking them to the park and other out door places my number one is to keep the kids safe and happy.

Additional Comments: i am very loveing and a responsable person very easy going and love to smile.and much more


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.