Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 147850 - Nannies4hire.com

Josephine a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

So that I can help to nurture children, and because I love children,and to help children to feel competent, to gain skills,and to see themselves as effective human beings.Also to work one-on -one with child/ren.

Josephine nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:147850

Experience
2 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: Care for a child since she was 3 months old. Take care of her for 2 years. I play ,read, and sing to her. Take her outside when the weather is nice. I feed her and make comfortable. I also have teaching experience.Presently working at a daycare working in the infant/toddler department.

Additional Comments: I am available immediately. Please contact me via email/ phone. Thanks.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.